Hüpfen Sie zum Inhalt
Freien NZ Lieferung auf Bestellungen über $99.00 + GST
Freie NZ Lieferung auf Bestellungen über $99.00 + GST

Bordstein - Katze Abweisend

excl GST
$51.00 excl GST
Artikelnummer CB-1.0-SH
Wählen Sie Packmaß
  • Info
  • Delivery
  • Halten Sie Katzen aus Ihrem Garten und anderen out-of-bounds Bereiche mit Bordstein Katze abweisend.

    WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES?

    Bordstein stößt durch die Schaffung eines Gefühl in die Kreaturen, die die behandelte Fläche ist zu gefährlich & bedrohlich. Verstärkt wird dies, wenn Sie schnell verlassen & das Gefühl verschwindet. Dies bedeutet, dass die Wirkung weit länger als die Kandare selbst. Effektiv auf Katzen und andere Tiere.

    Zügeln ist eine lösliche Pulver-Produkt, das harmlos stößt Vögel und Säugetiere. Es wurde ausgiebig genutzt & wurde, erwies sich als sehr erfolgreich in Großbritannien, Europa und Australien über viele Jahre. Es enthält Aluminium -, ammonium - & - Sulfat, die sind alle Elemente, die natürlicherweise in der Erde. Der besonderen Art, wie es formuliert ist & bereit ist, wie die großen Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Nahezu geruchlos auf den Menschen. Vollständig genehmigt durch Agriquality für Anwendungen in der Lebensmittel -, Getränke-und Milchprodukte-Fabriken.

    WIE WIRD ES ANGEWENDET?

    Bordstein ist entweder direkt gestreut auf die out-of-bounds Bereich (benutze shaker) in der form von Pulver oder sonst mit Wasser besprüht. Für Vögel, Tiere oder Nagetiere rund um Gebäude-mix mit warmem Wasser im Verhältnis 1:10 (100 Gramm pro 1 Liter Wasser.) Bordstein-Pulver angewendet werden sollte, wie ein spray in feinen trockenen Bedingungen, damit das material trocknen kann, um einen angemessenen Schutz.

    HINWEIS: Curb nicht auf Menschen

    Die shaker-pot enthält 150 Gramm Einzudämmen, wenn es zu 3/4 gefüllt. Dies wird in etwa eine Fläche von 15 Quadratmeter Garten mit einem medium Anwendung. Möglicherweise müssen Sie wiederholen Sie die Anwendung ein paar mal mit 4-bis 5-tägigen Abständen zu brechen tierischen Gewohnheiten.

    Anleitung

    SDB

  • Free Delivery within New Zealand - on orders over $99.00 + GST
    Same Day Dispatch - we aim to dispatch the same day, for orders placed by 3pm on working days.

    Delivery Times (in normal business conditions):
    NZ Standard Delivery: 2 - 3 working days
    NZ Express Delivery: 1 - 2 working days (overnight to urban address where possible)
    Australia - eParcel Australia tracked post: 3 - 8 workings days
    Rest of the World - International Courier Tracked: 3 - 8 working days.

    Delivery times are are guide and may vary by location.
    Allow an extra 1 - 2 days for rural delivery.
    Saturday delivery is possible to some addresses, please contact us for pricing.

    Delivery costs, where applicable, can be calculated on the cart page, add products to cart then view cart and calculate shipping.

Customer Reviews

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Curb - Cat Repellent

$22.00 excl GST

$25.30 NZD incl GST
Curb - Cat Repellent
Curb Repellent Powder

Curb - Cat Repellent

$22.00 excl GST

$25.30 NZD incl GST
Reviews
  • Keep cats of your garden and other out of bounds areas with curb cat repellent.

    HOW DOES IT WORK?

    Curb repels by creating a feeling within the creatures that the treated area is unsafe & threatening. This is reinforced when they quickly leave & the feeling disappears. This means that the effects can last far longer than the Curb itself. Effective on cats and other animals.

    Curb is a soluble powder product that harmlessly repels birds & mammals. It has been used extensively & been proved very successful in UK, Europe & Australia over many years. It contains aluminum, ammonium & sulphate which are all elements that are found naturally in the soil. The special way it is formulated & prepared is how the great results are achieved. Virtually odorless to humans. Fully approved by AsureQuality for applications in food, beverage & dairy factories.

    HOW IS IT APPLIED?

    Curb is either sprinkled directly on the out-of-bounds area (use the shaker) in its powder form, or else sprayed with water. For Birds, Animals or Rodents around buildings mix with warm water at a rate of 1:10 (100 grams per 1 litre of water.) Curb powder should be applied as a spray in fine dry conditions so the material can dry to ensure adequate protection.

    NOTE: Curb doesn't affect humans

    The shaker pot holds 150 grams of Curb if it is 3/4 filled. This will cover approximately 15 square metres of garden with a medium application. You may need to repeat the application a couple of times with 4 to 5 day intervals to break animal habits.

    Instructions

    MSDS

  • NZ Delivery: 2 - 3 working days ($4.00 + GST)
    NZ Urgent Delivery: 1 - 2 working days ($6.00 + GST)
    Rural Delivery: 2 - 5 working days
    International: 3 - 10 working days (NZ Post)

    Delivery information is a guide only and may vary depending on location and for combined orders. Contact us for more information, if required.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Real Time Analytics