Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite en Nouvelle-Zélande sur les commandes de plus de 99,00 $ + TPS
Livraison gratuite en Nouvelle-Zélande sur les commandes de plus de 99,00 $ + TPS

Curb-Cat Repellent

excl GST
$51.00 excl GST
SKU CB-1.0-SH
Sélectionnez la taille du pack
  • Info
  • Delivery
  • Gardez les chats de votre jardin et d'autres endroits hors des limites avec un répulsif pour chat.

    COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE?

    Le rideau se repaire en créant un sentiment au sein des créatures que la zone traitée est dangereuse et menaça. Ceci est renforcé quand ils partent vite & le sentiment disparaît. Cela signifie que les effets peuvent durer bien plus longtemps que le Curb lui-même. S'applique aux chats et aux autres animaux.

    Curb est un produit en poudre soluble qui repousse sans danger les oiseaux et les mammifères. Elle a été largement utilisée et a été très réussie au Royaume-Uni, en Europe et en Australie pendant de nombreuses années. Il contient de l'aluminium, de l'ammonium et du sulfate qui sont tous des éléments qui se trouvent naturellement dans le sol. La façon particulière dont elle est formulée et préparée est la façon dont les grands résultats sont obtenus. Virtuellement inodore aux humains. Entièrement approuvé par AsureQuality pour les applications dans les usines de produits alimentaires, de boissons et de produits laitiers.

    COMMENT S'APPLIQUE-ON?

    Le Curb est soit saupoudré directement sur la zone hors limites (utiliser le shaker) sous sa forme de poudre, soit pulvérisé avec de l'eau. Pour les oiseaux, les animaux ou les rongeurs autour des bâtiments se mélangeavec de l'eau chaude à un taux de 1:10 (100 grammes par litre d'eau). La poudre de Curb doit être appliquée sous forme de pulvérisation dans de fines conditions sèches, de sorte que le matériau peut être sec pour assurer une protection adéquate.

    NOTE: Curb n'affecte pas les humains

    Le pot de disjoncteur contient 150 grammes de Curb si les 3/4 sont remplis. Cela couvrira environ 15 mètres carrés de jardin avec une application moyenne. Vous devrez peut-être répéter l'application quelques fois avec des intervalles de 4 à 5 jours pour briser les habitudes des animaux.

    Instructions

    MESSAGES

  • Free Delivery within New Zealand - on orders over $99.00 + GST
    Same Day Dispatch - we aim to dispatch the same day, for orders placed by 3pm on working days.

    Delivery Times (in normal business conditions):
    NZ Standard Delivery: 2 - 3 working days
    NZ Express Delivery: 1 - 2 working days (overnight to urban address where possible)
    Australia - eParcel Australia tracked post: 3 - 8 workings days
    Rest of the World - International Courier Tracked: 3 - 8 working days.

    Delivery times are are guide and may vary by location.
    Allow an extra 1 - 2 days for rural delivery.
    Saturday delivery is possible to some addresses, please contact us for pricing.

    Delivery costs, where applicable, can be calculated on the cart page, add products to cart then view cart and calculate shipping.

Customer Reviews

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Curb - Cat Repellent

$22.00 excl GST

$25.30 NZD incl GST
Curb - Cat Repellent
Curb Repellent Powder

Curb - Cat Repellent

$22.00 excl GST

$25.30 NZD incl GST
Reviews
  • Keep cats of your garden and other out of bounds areas with curb cat repellent.

    HOW DOES IT WORK?

    Curb repels by creating a feeling within the creatures that the treated area is unsafe & threatening. This is reinforced when they quickly leave & the feeling disappears. This means that the effects can last far longer than the Curb itself. Effective on cats and other animals.

    Curb is a soluble powder product that harmlessly repels birds & mammals. It has been used extensively & been proved very successful in UK, Europe & Australia over many years. It contains aluminum, ammonium & sulphate which are all elements that are found naturally in the soil. The special way it is formulated & prepared is how the great results are achieved. Virtually odorless to humans. Fully approved by AsureQuality for applications in food, beverage & dairy factories.

    HOW IS IT APPLIED?

    Curb is either sprinkled directly on the out-of-bounds area (use the shaker) in its powder form, or else sprayed with water. For Birds, Animals or Rodents around buildings mix with warm water at a rate of 1:10 (100 grams per 1 litre of water.) Curb powder should be applied as a spray in fine dry conditions so the material can dry to ensure adequate protection.

    NOTE: Curb doesn't affect humans

    The shaker pot holds 150 grams of Curb if it is 3/4 filled. This will cover approximately 15 square metres of garden with a medium application. You may need to repeat the application a couple of times with 4 to 5 day intervals to break animal habits.

    Instructions

    MSDS

  • NZ Delivery: 2 - 3 working days ($4.00 + GST)
    NZ Urgent Delivery: 1 - 2 working days ($6.00 + GST)
    Rural Delivery: 2 - 5 working days
    International: 3 - 10 working days (NZ Post)

    Delivery information is a guide only and may vary depending on location and for combined orders. Contact us for more information, if required.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Real Time Analytics